Login
AODB/MessageBroker

Wherever data is concerned in an airport environment, the pivotal requirements are reliability, topicality and the possibility of cross-system exchange. The AirportSuite operational database (AODB) offers a centralised data storage on a single server. This centralised approach allows the management of all data from any connected systems in one instance and for all operations.

Information stored and administered in the AODB covers long-term data like, for example, customer and address information, public tariffs and a service catalogue, aircraft data etc. as well as topical operative information like flight schedule data, accruing fees and charges, invoicing data etc.

Complete Airport IT Integration with Information Broker

In addition to reliable and comprehensive data storage, the availability of data for all interacting software systems is of utmost importance. Here, the AirportSuite-MB (message broker) supports a multitude of standard data exchange protocols and also offers a great number of aviation-specific interfaces like, for example, IATA message import, connection to FIDS systems and common financial bookkeeping software (e.g. SAP, ORACLE Finance) etc.

The flexible module with its versatile interface adaptation also allows the integration of non-standard systems with a minimum of programming efforts. With the package AirportSuite-AODB/MB an unprecedented degree of system integration can be achieved, where all information can be stored centrally and made available to every involved system.

AODB und IT Integration am Flughafen
AODB und IT Integration am Flughafen

Features & Benefits

Central Database

All important master data and operational information are stored centrally and unambiguously in one location (AODB).

System Integration

The powerful information broker establishes communication with any systems important for flight business, e.g. national co-ordination institutions, messaging systems (IATA/AFTN), FIDS solutions, ground handlers, financial accounting etc.

Ideal Basis

Acting as a central information management hub, AirportSuite-AODB/MB offers an ideal basis for the available operational software modules from flight scheduling to aeronautical billing as well as for collaborative systems (A-CDM, TAM)

© All rights reserved | topsystem Systemhaus GmbH

Login
AODB/MessageBroker

Wo auch immer Daten für Prozesse auf einem Flughafen benötigt werden, sind die entscheidenden Anforderungen Zuverlässigkeit, Aktualität und die Möglichkeit zu systemübergreifendem Austausch. Die Software AirportSuite-AODB (Airport Operational Database) bietet eine Datenspeicherung für alle relevanten Informationen auf einem einzigen Server. Mit dieser zentralen Speicherung können sämtliche Daten verwaltet werden, die systemübergreifend für alle Operationen von Bedeutung sind.

In der Datenbank liegen Stammdaten wie zum Beispiel Kunden- und Adressinformationen, Preislisten für Gebühren, Vertragsdaten, Flugzeugdetails und vieles mehr. Alle operativen Informationen wie Flugdaten, zu berechnende Gebühren, erbrachte Leistungen, Abrechnungsdaten usw. laufen ebenfalls in der AODB zusammen.

Komplette IT-Integration mit Information Broker

Neben einer zuverlässigen und umfassenden Datenspeicherung ist die Verfügbarkeit verlässlicher Informationen für alle zusammenwirkenden Softwaresysteme von größter Bedeutung. Hierbei unterstützt das Schnittstellenmodul AirportSuite-MB zahlreiche Standard-Datenaustauschprotokolle und bietet ebenfalls eine Vielzahl von luftverkehrsspezifischen Schnittstellen, wie zum Beispiel für IATA Nachrichtenimport, FIDS-Interfaces und Finanzbuchhaltungsprogramme (z.B. SAP, ORACLE Finance) usw.

Das flexible Modul erlaubt außerdem die Integration von nicht standardisierten Systemen mit einem minimalen Parametrieraufwand. Mit dem Paket AirportSuite-AODB/MB lässt sich somit eine vollständige IT Integration erzielen, bei der sämtliche Informationen zentral verwaltet und systemübergreifend verfügbar gemacht werden.

AODB und IT Integration am Flughafen
AODB und IT Integration am Flughafen

Funktionen & Vorteile

Zentrale Datenbank

Alle relevanten Stammdaten und operativen Informationen werden ohne Redundanzen zentral an einer Stelle in der AODB verwaltet.

Systemintegration

Der leistungsstarke Information Broker sorgt für umfassenden Datenaustausch zwischen beliebigen beteiligten Systemen, z.B. FHKD, Slot-Coordinator, Messaging Systemen (IATA / AFTN), FIDS-Systemen, Bodenabfertigern, Finanzbuchhaltung usw.

Ideale Basis

Als zentrales Informationsmanagement bietet AirportSuite-AODB/MB eine ideale Basis für die zahlreichen verfügbaren operativen Softwaremodule von Flugplanung bis zur Verkehrsabrechnung sowie kollaborative Systeme (A-CDM, TAM).

© All rights reserved | topsystem Systemhaus GmbH