Login
Voice&Vision

Voice & Vision

Pick by Vision - For tomorrow's Intralogistics

Pick by Vision

Pick by Vision supports your employees by integration of smart glasses or smart watches. Those watches and glasses are lightweight mobile computers, comfortably worn on your wrist or head. By adding important visual information they simplify workflows for your employees.

Pick by Vision supports your employees by indicating process-related core data such as bin location and item quantity, as well as by additional navigation information, product numbers or photos for identifying the picking goods.

With Pick by Vision – an intelligent combination of Voice and data glasses – topsystem offers an innovative picking system for tomorrow’s intralogistics.

More Information

Visual Presentation of useful additional Information

More Documentation

Extended Opportunities for Documentation thanks to Camera Functions

More Flexibility

Flexible Calling of Information at all Times

Lydia® Voice&Vision - the smart Assitance System

Based on the tested and proven Lydia® Pick by Voice concept, the Smart Glasses and Watches are primarily operated via voice input. This way, staff members always have both hands free for the essential work steps.

Besides data of the current order, the users can query many useful service information via voice commands like battery level, WLAN status and implemented possible voice commands.

Besides the voice input the camera integrated into the data glasses offers further options for digital data collection. Photos can be taken and videos recorded in HD quality for damage documentation. Moreover, the camera supports the automatic recognition of standard barcodes and QR codes and takes on the functionality of a barcode scanner here.

Lydia® Voice&Vision with Smart Watch

Smart Watches are intelligent wristwatches that simplify the employees’ workflow by providing visual add-on information. Order information is not only acoustically announced by Lydia® Voice but also visually presented on the smart watch display.

Lydia® Voice&Vision supports your employees by indicating process-related core data such as bin location and item quantity, as well as by additional packing information, product numbers or photos for identifying the picking goods.

Lydia® Voice&Vision displays one of its powers when it comes to value added services. When customer-related special services, labeling, packing or transport of single goods have to be taken into account, Lydia® Voice&Vision informs your staff members at the right moment, thus improving the process quality you require.

Smartwatch

Your Advantages at a Glance

Visual Presentation of relevant additional Information

Flexible Calling of Information at any Time

Optimal Support of your Employees

Significant Reduction of Errors in Working Process

Optimized Processes

Improved Efficiency

© All rights reserved | topsystem Systemhaus GmbH

Login
Voice&Vision

Voice & Vision

Pick by Vision - für die Intralogistik von morgen

Pick by Vision

Pick by Vision unterstützt die Kommissionierung durch die Integration einer Smart Watch oder Datenbrille. Datenbrillen oder Smart Glasses sowie Smart Watches sind leichte, mobile Computer, die bequem wie eine Brille  oder Armbanduhr getragen werden und durch visuelle Informationen den Arbeitsablauf für die Mitarbeiter vereinfachen.

Pick by Vision unterstützt hierbei Ihre Mitarbeiter durch die Darstellung prozessbezogener Basisdaten, wie Lagerplatz und Artikelmenge, sowie durch zusätzliche Navigationshinweise, Produktnummern oder Bilder zur Identifikation der Kommissioniergüter.

Mit Lydia ® Voice&Vision – einer intelligenten Kombination aus Pick by Voice und Pick by Vision – bietet topsystem ein innovatives Kommissionersystem für die Intralogistik von morgen.

Mehr Infos

Visuelle Darstellung nützlicher Zusatzinformationen

Mehr Dokumentation

Erweiterte Dokumentationsmöglichkeiten dank Kamerafunktion

Flexibler

Flexibles Abrufen von Informationen zu jeder Zeit

Lydia® Voice&Vision - das clevere Assistenzsystem

Aufbauend auf das vielfach bewährte Lydia ® Pick by Voice-Konzept, werden auch Smart Glasses hauptsächlich per Spracheingabe bedient, wodurch die Mitarbeiter stets beide Hände für ihre wesentlichen Arbeitsschritte frei haben.

Neben den Daten zum aktuellen Auftrag, können mit Lydia ® Voice&Vision nützliche Service-Informationen wie Akkustand, WLAN-Status sowie mögliche Sprachkommandos bequem per Sprachbefehl abgefragt werden.

Die in die Datenbrille integrierte Kamera bietet zusätzlich zur Spracheingabe eine weitere Möglichkeit der digitalen Datenerfassung. Sie ermöglicht nicht nur das Aufnehmen von Bildern und Videos in HD-Qualität, sondern auch die automatische Erkennung von Standard-Barcodes und QR-Codes.

Lydia® Voice&Vision mit Smartwatch

Smart Watches sind intelligente Armbanduhren, die durch die Bereitstellung visueller Informationen den Arbeitsablauf für die Mitarbeiter vereinfachen. Auftragsinformationen werden hierbei nicht nur von Lydia ® Voice angesagt, sondern zusätzlich visuell im Display der Smart Watch dargestellt.

Mit Lydia® Voice&Vision können neben den Kerndaten wie Lagerplatz und zu entnehmende Menge auch Artikelnummern, Packhinweise oder Bilder der Kommissioniergüter angezeigt werden.

Eine weitere Stärke spielt Lydia ® Voice&Vision in Bezug auf Value Added Services aus. Sobald kundenbezogene Sonderleistungen bei Auszeichnung, Packen oder Transport bei einzelnen Gütern zu berücksichtigen sind, informiert Lydia ® Voice&Vision Ihre Mitarbeiter im richtigen Moment und verbessert somit an dieser Stelle die von Ihnen gewünschte Prozessqualität.

Smartwatch

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

Visuelle Darstellung relevanter Zusatzinformationen

Flexibles Abrufen zu jeder Zeit

Optimale Unterstützung Ihrer Mitarbeiter

Deutliche Reduktion der Fehler im Arbeitsprozess

Optimierte Prozesse

Gesteigerte Effizienz

© All rights reserved | topsystem Systemhaus GmbH